Once you have created a report you can share this with other users on your account.

To do this build you report using the relevant filters then give you report a name and click save (shown in the top right of the page).

Once your report is saved click "Load" and next to your report click "More" and then "Edit".

From here you can change the name of your report or share with other users.

Choose between sharing with all users on your account or specific users.

Tick the relevant people you would like to have access.

Please note if a report is made up from a Venue Group which isn't shared with other users you won't be able to share your saved report and you will need to share the Venue Group first.

Did this answer your question?